Local Nodes’s Docs Local nodes list

Here will follow the list of the local nodes with full activity.

Full activity means they have at least  three active people, they do assemblies, they are ready to take decisions together as a node and are or plans to be involved in at least  one of the faircoop initiatives.

Please add the information of your node:

  • Albacete

Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket

Contact:

  • America -Humboldt County 

North America’s first FairCoin node, Bitcoin Xchange, FairPay, FairMarket

Contact : daniel@gotrespectstore.com / Humboldt@2017.fair.coop

+1 707 834 3531

Address: The Got Respect Store , 760 Redwood Drive , Garberville , California, 95542

Timetable : 830AM – 7AM Monday – Friday

Saturday & Sunday : 9 am – 5pm

web: www.gotrespectstore.com

Telegram : Ask via email for invite.  Groups : North America Node

Humboldt Group : https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=g182534047

Our vision is to operate a multi-crypto currency platform and we should have an instore ATM machine by 2018.

 

  • Amsterdam

Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket

Contact: amsterdam@2017.fair.coop

  • Athens

Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop

Contact: athens@getfaircoin.net

  • Bakûr

Involved in Exchange office, OCP

Contact: bakur@2017.fair.coop, +30 699 744 1986

Telegram: Ask via email for invite

  • Bern

Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FreedomCoop

Contact: bern@2017.fair.coop

Telegram: Ask via email for invite

  • Bilbao

Involved in exchange office, fairmarket, faircoin2 CVN

contact: email : bilbao@2017.fair.coop

Mailing list : https://listas.lubakiagenda.net/bilbokoherrikooperatiba

Telegram : Ask in the email for invite

  • Bogotá – Colombia

Involved in exchange office

contact: bogota@2017.fair.coop

  • Brussels

Involved with: FairCoin, Freedom Coop

Contact: brussels@2017.fair.coop

https://crabgrass.riseup.net/fcbxl

  • Catalunya

Involved with:  Exchange office, Freedom Coop, faircoin 2 CVN

fairnetwork page: /ca/catalunya/

ask to join the Faircoop catalunya telegram group

Contact:  catalunya@2017.fair.coop

  • Córdoba, Arg

Involved in exchange office, fairmarket, , incubator, Rizoma Integral Cooperative

POE:

Ksa Ek Chuah – Deán Funes 1352 – +54 9 351 7533459 – 5000 C – Córdoba, Arg

timetable :  Mon – Sun / 9:00 – 21:00 or by appointment

web: under construction  https://cordoba.2017.fair.coop

email: cordoba@2017.fair.coop

Ask via email for Telegram group

  • Cyprus

Involved in exchange office

POE:

email:

Address:
Timetable:
Public Transport:

Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join

  • Galiza

Involved in exchange office

POE: Nigran – Casa Colorida

email: casacolorida@getfaircoin.net

Address: Rosalía de Castro 16, 36350, Nigrán.
Timetable: Monday to Friday, 10h-22h, during activities or by appointment.
Public Transport: Bus ATSA Vigo-Baiona.

POE:  A Corunha

email: coruna@2017.fair.coop

Please contact to arrange a meeting in A Coruña or near.

Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join

  • Guatemala City (Guatemala)

FairMarket and working to open exchange office

POE: La Casa de Cervantes, 5a calle 5-18 zona 1

Telegram group: Ask via e-mail to join

Contact: guatemala@2017.fair.coop

  • Heraklion (Crete)

Involved in: Exchange Office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop, FairCoin 2 CVN

FairNetwork page: /groups/heraklion-faircoop/

Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join

Exchange Office (P.O.E.): Da Social Space (every 2nd & 4th Monday of the month, 5-8 p.m.)

Webpage: https://heraklion.cooperativas.gr/el/faircoin

Contact: heraklion@2017.fair.coop

  • Jura

Involved in Exchange office, Freedom Coop, Faircoin CVN, FairPay

Contact: jura@2017.fair.coop, +41 329 41 41 41

Address: FairCoop Jura, Décentrale 59, 2610 Mont-Soleil, Switzerland
Map: https://fair.to/dwRzP
To be on the save side, make an appointment if you want to come,
make a reservation if you want to sleep-over / stay a few days.

Telegram group for the Jura local node:
https://telegram.me/joinchat/DF437wfI6nivCG0HjQ8Xbw

Telegram group for coordination and help with the setup of new local nodes in Switzerland:
https://telegram.me/joinchat/DF437wg7Ag50WOFx3lkRNw

  • La Plata

Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket, FairPay, Bank of The Commons.
Address: 4 nro. 269, Tolosa, La Plata, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argetina.
Contact: laplata@2017.fair.coop
Telegram group: Ask via email to join
Email: laplata@2017.fair.coop
Phone: +54 221 6138058
FairNetwork profile: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/la-plata-local-node-474816486/
WebSite:
Mailing List:
Map: http://map.fairplayground.info/ 

 

  • Madrid

Involved with collective purchases, Freedom Coop and Exchange Office

Address: Banco expropiado La Canica
C/ Embajadores 42
Timetable: 2nd Saturday of each month from 12.00 to 14.00h

Meetup group: https://www.meetup.com/es-ES/FairCoop-Madrid/

Mailing list: madrid-node@lists.fair-coin.org

Contact: madrid@2017.fair.coop

Telegram Group: Contact us to add you

  • Marche

Contact: marche@2017.fair.coop

Telegram Group: Contact us to ad you

  • Murcia

Contact: murcia@2017.fair.coop | tfn: 639918983 (Isa) and 652795722 (Luis)
Telegram: Ask via email or general FairCoop chat to join

  • Novi Sad (Vojvodina/Serbia)

Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FreedomCoop

Contact: igor@dezentrale.org, +38163573715 (daytime)

Telegram: Ask via email for invite

  • País Valencià

Involved in Exchange office (POE), Freedom Coop, Faircoin CVN.

Contact: paisvalencia@2017.fair.coop

Telegram: Ask via email or general FairCoop chat to join

  • Porto

Involved with exchange office

Contact porto@2017.fair.coop

  • Rital

(= local slang for Rheintal) Vorarlberg /Liechtenstein

Involved in: Exchange office, Freedom Coop, FairCoin development, Communication

Team of 6 people, launched on April 20th 2017 in Vaduz at exhibition “Who Pays”

Contact: t.b.d. – meanwhile info [ät] fairkom.eu

  • Rojava

Involved in: Exchange office

FairNetwork page: Rojava group (under development)

Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join

Webpage: Wiki site

Contact: contact@rojavaplan.com

  • Sicily

Involved in FreedomCoop

Contact: fcsicilia@cubotto.org

  • Surat (Gujarat, India)

Involvement: Working to setup POE and FairMarket shop

Contact Email: surat@2017.fair.coop

Telegram Group: Ask in FairCoop India group https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAD7QUX5Utek9n9zd9Q

FairNetwork: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/surat-local-node/
  • Thessaloniki

Involved with Exchange office, Freedom Coop, Refugees Fund

ask to join the telegram group.

Fairnetwork page: /faircoop-thessaloniki/

contact: thessaloniki@2017.fair.coop

 

  •  Torino
Working to open exchange office, develop fairmarket, CCN, self-soustainability,
economical and fiscal self-determination for autonomous workers.
contact: lcsmail90-faircoop_torino@yahoo.com (temporary)
FairNetwork profile: 
OCP Project profile:
Participants: Giulia, Irene, Luca, Marco
Establishing Assembly: 23/10/2017
Link to Assemblies’ notes: https://board.net/p/NL_TOR_assembly_reports
Ask to join the telegram group.
  • Ubatuba (São Paulo, Brasil)

Working to open exchange office

Address: ninho (R. Dr. Esteves da Silva, 147 – co-working no mesmo local da rádio comunitária Gaivota)
Timetable: every Tuesday from 19.00 to 20.30h

Fairnetwork page: /groups/faircoop-ubatuba/

Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join

contact: ubatuba@2017.fair.coop

  • Vancouver

Working to open exchange office

contact: vancouver@2017.fair.coop

  • France

Involved in: Exchange Office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop, FairCoin 2 CVN

Address: 10 rue de la martinelle, 15600 Maurs,France
Timetable: Every week day , 14h – 18h

Contact: serge.vi@gmail.com

FairNetwork page: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/france-centre/

Telegram Group: https://t.me/faircoopfrancophone

Assembly notes : https://board.net/p/faircoopfrancecenterassembly1

 

Tags: local nodes