Local Nodes’s Docs Local nodes list

You are currently viewing a revision titled "Local nodes list", saved on 25/10/2017 at 02:25 by Daniel Stark
Title
Local nodes list
Content
Here will follow the list of the local nodes with full activity. Full activity means they have at least  three active people, they do assemblies, they are ready to take decisions together as a node and are or plans to be involved in at least  one of the faircoop initiatives. Please add the information of your node:
  • Albacete
Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket Contact:
  • America -Humboldt County 
North America's first FairCoin node, Bitcoin Xchange, FairPay, FairMarket Contact : daniel@gotrespectstore.com / Humboldt@fair.coop +1 707 630 1176 Telegram : Ask via email for invite.  Groups : North America Node  
  • Amsterdam
Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket Contact: amsterdam@fair.coop
  • Athens
Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop Contact: athens@getfaircoin.net
  • Bakûr
Involved in Exchange office, OCP Contact: bakur@fair.coop, +30 699 744 1986 Telegram: Ask via email for invite
  • Bern
Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FreedomCoop Contact: bern@fair.coop Telegram: Ask via email for invite
  • Bilbao
Involved in exchange office, fairmarket, faircoin2 CVN contact: email : bilbao@fair.coop Mailing list : https://listas.lubakiagenda.net/bilbokoherrikooperatiba Telegram : Ask in the email for invite
  • Brussels
Involved with: FairCoin, Freedom Coop Contact: brussels@fair.coop https://crabgrass.riseup.net/fcbxl
  • Catalunya
Involved with:  Exchange office, Freedom Coop, faircoin 2 CVN fairnetwork page: /ca/catalunya/ ask to join the Faircoop catalunya telegram group Contact:  catalunya@fair.coop
  • Córdoba, Arg
Involved in exchange office, fairmarket, , incubator, Rizoma Integral Cooperative POE: Ksa Ek Chuah - Deán Funes 1352 - +54 9 351 7533459 - 5000 C - Córdoba, Arg timetable :  Mon - Sun / 9:00 - 21:00 or by appointment web: under construction  https://cordoba.2017.fair.coop email: cordoba@fair.coop Ask via email for Telegram group
  • Cyprus
Involved in exchange office POE: email: Address: Timetable: Public Transport: Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join
  • Galiza
Involved in exchange office POE: Nigran - Casa Colorida email: casacolorida@getfaircoin.net Address: Rosalía de Castro 16, 36350, Nigrán. Timetable: Monday to Friday, 10h-22h, during activities or by appointment. Public Transport: Bus ATSA Vigo-Baiona. POE:  A Corunha email: coruna@fair.coop Please contact to arrange a meeting in A Coruña or near. Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join
  • Guatemala City (Guatemala)
FairMarket and working to open exchange office POE: La Casa de Cervantes, 5a calle 5-18 zona 1 Telegram group: Ask via e-mail to join Contact: guatemala@fair.coop
  • Heraklion (Crete)
Involved in: Exchange Office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop, FairCoin 2 CVN FairNetwork page: /groups/heraklion-faircoop/ Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join Exchange Office (P.O.E.): Da Social Space (every 2nd & 4th Monday of the month, 5-8 p.m.) Webpage: https://heraklion.cooperativas.gr/el/faircoin Contact: heraklion@fair.coop
  • Jura
Involved in Exchange office, Freedom Coop, Faircoin CVN, FairPay Contact: jura@fair.coop, +41 329 41 41 41 Address: FairCoop Jura, Décentrale 59, 2610 Mont-Soleil, Switzerland Map: https://fair.to/dwRzP To be on the save side, make an appointment if you want to come, make a reservation if you want to sleep-over / stay a few days. Telegram group for the Jura local node: https://telegram.me/joinchat/DF437wfI6nivCG0HjQ8Xbw Telegram group for coordination and help with the setup of new local nodes in Switzerland: https://telegram.me/joinchat/DF437wg7Ag50WOFx3lkRNw
  • La Plata
Involved in Exchange office, FairCoin, FairMarket, FairPay, Bank of The Commons. Address: 4 nro. 269, Tolosa, La Plata, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argetina. Contact (provisional): cline.unlp@riseup.net Telegram group: https://t.me/joinchat/C2YPJwukPsEM6tHIZ51cWA Email: Phone: +54 221 6138058 FairNetwork profile: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/la-plata-local-node-474816486/ WebSite: Mailing List: Map:  
  • Madrid
Involved with collective purchases, Freedom Coop and Exchange Office Address: Banco expropiado La Canica C/ Embajadores 42 Timetable: 2nd Saturday of each month from 12.00 to 14.00h Meetup group: https://www.meetup.com/es-ES/FairCoop-Madrid/ Mailing list: madrid-node@lists.fair-coin.org Contact: madrid@fair.coop Telegram Group: Contact us to add you
  • Marche
Contact: marche@fair.coop Telegram Group: Contact us to ad you
  • Murcia
Contact: murcia@fair.coop | tfn: 639918983 (Isa) and 652795722 (Luis) Telegram: Ask via email or general FairCoop chat to join
  • Novi Sad (Vojvodina/Serbia)
Involved in Exchange office, FairPay, FreedomCoop Contact: igor@dezentrale.org, +38163573715 (daytime) Telegram: Ask via email for invite
  • País Valencià
Involved in Exchange office (POE), Freedom Coop, Faircoin CVN. Contact: paisvalencia@fair.coop Telegram: Ask via email or general FairCoop chat to join
  • Porto
Involved with exchange office Contact porto@fair.coop
  • Rital
(= local slang for Rheintal) Vorarlberg /Liechtenstein Involved in: Exchange office, Freedom Coop, FairCoin development, Communication Team of 6 people, launched on April 20th 2017 in Vaduz at exhibition "Who Pays" Contact: t.b.d. - meanwhile info [ät] fairkom.eu
  • Rojava
Involved in: Exchange office FairNetwork page: Rojava group (under development) Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join Webpage: Wiki site Contact: contact@rojavaplan.com
  • Sicily
Involved in FreedomCoop Contact: fcsicilia@cubotto.org
  • Surat (Gujarat, India)
Involvement: Working to setup POE and FairMarket shop Contact Email: surat@fair.coop Telegram Group: Ask in FairCoop India group https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAD7QUX5Utek9n9zd9Q
FairNetwork: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/surat-local-node/
  • Thessaloniki
Involved with Exchange office, Freedom Coop, Refugees Fund ask to join the telegram group. Fairnetwork page: /faircoop-thessaloniki/ contact: thessaloniki@fair.coop
  • Ubatuba (São Paulo, Brasil)
Working to open exchange office Address: ninho (R. Dr. Esteves da Silva, 147 – co-working no mesmo local da rádio comunitária Gaivota) Timetable: every Tuesday from 19.00 to 20.30h Fairnetwork page: /groups/faircoop-ubatuba/ Telegram group: Ask through e-mail to join contact: ubatuba@fair.coop
  • Vancouver
Working to open exchange office contact: vancouver@fair.coop
  • France
Involved in: Exchange Office, FairPay, FairMarket, FreedomCoop, FairCoin 2 CVN Address: 10 rue de la martinelle, 15600 Maurs,France Timetable: Every week day , 14h - 18h Contact: serge.vi@gmail.com FairNetwork page: https://2017.fair.coop/groups/france-centre/ Telegram Group: https://t.me/faircoopfrancophone Assembly notes : https://board.net/p/faircoopfrancecenterassembly1  
Excerpt


Old New Date Created Author Actions
04/01/2018 at 15:29 Luca Cechet Sansoè
20/11/2017 at 17:37 Hernán Sedano
20/11/2017 at 16:50 Luca Cechet Sansoè
20/11/2017 at 16:33 Luca Cechet Sansoè
29/10/2017 at 04:34 Pablo Gustavo Rodriguez
25/10/2017 at 00:33 Daniel Stark
25/10/2017 at 00:25 Daniel Stark
24/10/2017 at 21:10 Yusuf
24/10/2017 at 21:01 Yusuf
24/10/2017 at 16:56 Yusuf
24/10/2017 at 16:45 Yusuf
24/10/2017 at 16:44 Yusuf
22/10/2017 at 04:44 Pablo Gustavo Rodriguez
05/10/2017 at 10:59 serge vieillescaze
25/09/2017 at 23:16 Pablo G Prieto
25/09/2017 at 22:36 Pablo G Prieto
20/09/2017 at 23:06 Pablo G Prieto