Fair信用

aaron General Ecosystem @zh-hans

FairCoop的交易与信用货币

FairCoop希望使用货币创新,Fair信用,建立一个新的,更加公平和有效的全球经济体系,从它与Faircoin互补关系和FairCoop及其成员的工作成果。

其预计发售日期是春夏2015年。

tierra-300x279_a

这是我们的蓝图:FairCredit是货币信用互助体系由Faircoin全球支持。它作为经济交流与FairCoop成员之间的信贷扩张和收缩的车辆,从而减少需要花费Faircoins和深化价值功能的专卖店,同时也提供了更好的机制,促进信贷和经济交流。

为参加FairCredit的要求是相同的是在FairCoop的正式成员。

不像Faircoin,FairCredit只接受内FairCoop,并且不能用于与个人或公司所没有FairCoop成员买/卖事务。

由此,通过FairCoop促进了经济系统将使用多种货币具有互补功能,在构建新的经济体制解释。

为了便于提案的理解,我们将使用以下术语:

  • Fair信用:在FairCoop相互信用货币
  • Fair信用点:FairCredit帐户余额,(如果是正值)
  • 可用信贷:当前余额和同意FairCredit开支上限之间的区别
  • 信用:所述可用信用的,可用于增加别人的信用的部分
  • CreditsFair:FairCredit帐户余额,(如果是负值)

默认情况下,一个新的账户会显示三个概念:

  • 初始余额为0
  • 可用信贷:用户可以花费的金额
  • Faircoin信贷:这将直接关系到可用信用

信用的每个用户可用的水平将取决于多种因素,其中计算机系统将负责自动计算:

  • 提供给任何用户的最低信贷将默认Faircoin节省他们FairCoop考虑他们释放到他们的账户FairCredit(Faircoins量,通过一个系统,多重,只能被移动,只有当他们是不是在批准新的过程信贷)。
  • 当用户在必要的投资生产装置,其花费FairCredit能力将保存或捐赠(例如2次)的量Faircoins的倍数。由供应商的交易验收会,因为足够的信用交易将是一个自主操作,其中只有两个政党需要干预。
  • 当用户需要购买的生产设备和具有其客户之间FairCoop成员他们可能会得到一个可用信用等于一个提交的消耗与FairCredits或可用信用谁确认订单提前,那么出售制成时,则所有的用户预置卖方将负责开始一个新的生产周期前恢复帐户到起点。
  • 采用分散机制,以确定信贷和认可将通过赋予用户可用信用他们并不需要,将其借给其他用户在分布式的方式来创建。这将是这样做的,他们将不得不在几个项目,如最大的贷款项目产能的10%分担风险。这将锁定Faircoins量认可的其他用户。
  • FairCredits不能无限期地积累,以避免与Faircoin作为FairCredit价值存储工具的竞争。我们将用它来实现这一目标的机制仍必须加以研究,氧化或到期可以做的工作的可能形式。
  • 信贷提供给用户谁不从事2017.fair.coop生产活动取决于两个因素:他们保存的Faircoins一方面,另一方面他们FairNetwork业。顺便这两个因素将相互作用,从而确定获得信贷尚未确定。

FairCredits可以转换为Faircoin在任何时间,就节省了他们一段时间的条件。这些Faircoins将来自于FairCredit特别是创造了一个Faircoin现金基金,这反过来又可能来自在生态系统管理委员会统筹基金。

在同一时间转换机制将实施为允许的,但阻止,FairCredit撤出FairCoop系统,如果需要通过FairCoop成员满足现金必需品。该交易所的保证金可以使用,例如,延长现金基金,直到首付款可再用于其他项目。

还有一个因素在发射前要考虑的是可能的机制,以允许用户处理,通过FairCredit,与相关的基本需求,如食物,水,住房,医疗和教育的个人或集体的紧急情况。

因此FairCredit是采用吸取各种破坏性的货币理论和我们自己的经验教训的项目。随着Faircoin和FairCredit我们希望用更合乎道德的,公平的和可持续的经济体系为社会做贡献。更多关于相互信用体系:

互助信贷,或相互交换系统是基于社区的以物易物的逻辑演进。他们一直在推动组织和各种形式的社会群体在过去的30年里,尽管前面的例子也可以找到。

本地交换系统采用无利息贷款创造货币。当两个账户迈出第一步,他们中的一个记录了积极的平衡,另外一个,负面的。这种“透支”不是债务,而是要创造货币与分散的社会货币。

例如,有人可能会参与这个经济体系所进行的活动,例如,一个保姆的工作,并得到报酬,产生在他们的账户余额为正。这可以用在其他合作伙伴体系木工服务,这将为此付出积极的平衡。账户余额作为货币。所有经济交易是在网上收集,在一个位置与会者开放的系统,它是透明的,以他们。这种货币体系也可称为相互的,因为网络的受益者是谁在它的工作相同的人。

正如我们所看到的FairCredit的情况下,这将是一个相互的信用体系,但发展到允许信贷扩张和参与者之间的萎缩。

This post is also available in: 英语 西班牙语 法语 加泰罗尼亚语 德语 希腊语 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

FairCredit

bumbum main menu

FairCoop’s exchange and credit currency

FairCoop is counting on its monetary innovation, FairCredit, to build a new, more equitable and globally efficient economic system, resulting from its complementary relationship with Faircoin and the work of FairCoop and its members.

Its expected release date is Spring-Summer 2015. tierra-300x279_a

This is our blueprint: FairCredit is the monetary system of mutual credit globally supported by Faircoin. It serves as a vehicle of economic exchange and credit expansion and contraction among FairCoop members, thus reducing the need to spend Faircoins and deepening its store of value function, while also providing better mechanisms to promote credit and economic exchanges.

The requirements for participating in FairCredit are the same as those for being a full member in FairCoop.

Unlike Faircoin, FairCredit is only accepted within FairCoop, and cannot be used for buy/sell transactions with individuals or companies that are not members of FairCoop.

With this, the economic system promoted by FairCoop will use several currencies with complementary functions, as explained in Building a new economic system.

To facilitate understanding of the proposal, we’ll use the following terminology:

  • FairCredit: mutual credit currency in FairCoop
  • FairCredits: FairCredit account balance, if it is positive
  • Available credit: difference between current balance and the agreed FairCredit expenditure ceiling
  • Credit: the part of the available credit that can be used to increase someone else’s credit
  • CreditsFair: FairCredit account balance, if it is negative

By default, a new account will show 3 concepts:

  • An initial balance of 0
  • Available credit: the amount the user can spend
  • Faircoin credit: it will be directly related to available credit

The level of credit available to each user will depend on several factors, which the computer system will be responsible for automatically calculate:

  • The minimum credit available to any user will be by default the amount of Faircoin savings in their FairCoop account they release into their FairCredit account (Faircoins which, through a multisignature system, can only be moved only if they are not in the process of endorsing new credit).
  • When a user is in need of investment on production means, their ability to spend FairCredit will be a multiple of the amount of saved or donated (eg x2) Faircoins. Acceptance of the transaction by the provider will be enough since the credit transaction will be an autonomous operation in which only two parties need intervene.
  • When a user needs to purchase production equipment and has FairCoop members among their clients they may get an available credit equal to a committed consumption preset by all users with FairCredits or available credit who confirm the order in advance, then when the sale is made, the seller will be responsible for restoring the account to the starting point before beginning a new production cycle.
  • A decentralized mechanism for determining credit and endorsement will be created by entitling users with available credit they don’t need, to lend it to other users in a distributed way. This would be done so they would have to share the risk among several projects, such as a maximum of 10% of the credit project capacity. This would lock an amount of Faircoins to endorse other users.
  • FairCredits can not accumulate indefinitely, to avoid Faircoin competing with FairCredit as a value storage tool. The mechanism we will use to achieve this must still be studied, maybe a form of oxidation or expiration could do the job.
  • Credit available to users who do not engage in 2017.fair.coop productive activities depend on two factors: their saved Faircoins on one hand, and their FairNetwork karma on the other. The way both factors will interact to define access to credit is yet to defined.

FairCredits can be converted to Faircoin at any time, on the condition of saving them for a period of time. These Faircoins would come from a Faircoin cash fund especially created for FairCredit, which in turn could come from the Pool Fund managed by the Ecosystem Council.

At the same time conversion mechanisms will be implemented to allow, yet discourage, FairCredit withdrawal from the FairCoop system if needed by FairCoop members to meet cash necessities. This exchange’s margin can be used, for example, to extended the cash fund until the initial payment can be reused for another project.

One more element to consider before launch is possible mechanisms to allow users to deal, through FairCredit, with personal or collective emergencies related to basic needs such as food, water, shelter, health and education.

FairCredit is therefore a project that incorporates lessons learned from various disruptive monetary theories and our own experiences. With Faircoin and FairCredit we hope to contribute to society with a more ethical, equitable and sustainable economic system.
More about mutual credit systems:

Mutual credit, or mutual exchange systems are a logical evolution of community-based bartering. They have been driven by organizations and social groups in various forms for the last 30 years, though earlier examples can also be found.

A local exchange system uses no-interest loans for money creation. When two accounts make the first move, one of them records a positive balance, the other one, negative. This ‘overdraw’ is not debt, rather it is necessary to create money with a decentralized social currency.

For example, someone could participate in this economic system by performing an activity, for instance, a babysitting job, and get paid for it, generating a positive balance in their account. This can be spent on carpentry services from other partner system, which will pay for this positive balance. Account balances act as currency. All economic transactions are collected online, in a location open to participants in the system so that it is transparent to them. This monetary system can also be called mutual because beneficiaries of the network are the same people who work in it.

As we have seen in the case of FairCredit, it will be a mutual credit system, though evolved to allow credit expansion and shrinking among participants.

This post is also available in: Spanish French Catalan Chinese (Simplified) German Greek Portuguese