Fair基金

aaron General Ecosystem @zh-hans

很多人都知道,这个世界要变得更好是可能的,但往往伟大的想法的项目就像准备发芽的种子,但因为缺乏资源,只能停留在地底下。

出于这个原因,在2017.fair.coop网站上我们已经创建了Fair基金,作为一个理想的空间,为种子的成长,发展,并最终提供其果实,将回到培育了它的土地摇篮。

具体而言,这些资金由捐给2017.fair.coop的用于特定目的或者项目的公平币组成,与可提出基金的发起人特定目标进行处理的,只要它们协同与2017.fair.coop的总体目标。

目前已经用初步的捐款建立了三支基金,他们将进一步持续投入扩大,有意向投资的还可以继续贡献,并提供资金来实现提出的各种项目。

每只基金都有与之对应的委员会确定的目标和宗旨,并同时管理资本分配和每个基金的宗旨。所有的委员会都是民主选举产生,参与投资的人都可以参与选举。

此外,加上财政资源和管理,通过2017.fair.coop社交网络,共同点是对所有需要为了使项目快速成长创造。

创意,融资,工作组,明确的目标,基础设施,讨论,支持能源,生命……你需要避免甚至看到前光迷路地下任何一切。

最终,fair.funds意味着是一个资源再分配点,这让我们通过合作,实现一个更加公正的社会,经济,全人类都可以接触到的全球公共财富。

pooled  用于多个项目的基金

现在已经有三只基金在Fair.Coop确认;他们正在开发和已经收到了显著%的货币供应量已有faircoins的。

当一个人或一群人有一个项目,并希望从基金获得的资金,他们可以通过社交网络来访问基金集团和展示自己的项目到会,这将最终决定该项目是否符合2017.fair.coop标准,以及如何许多faircoins应该专门给它。

这些资金,尽管被分开并且由不同的议会说明,都是同样的目标的一部分,即fairCoop,因此,出于实用目的,一个项目可能会经常收到同时从各种基金资助。

  s_4南方全球基金

它由专门反对不平等的斗争和恢复全球经济正义的资源。

也就是说,它支持对贫穷和苦难造成掠夺性资本主义制度的斗争。

这样做的方式是通过随附的社区和合作社排除在获得基本资源或生产开源财富的手段,即赋权。生产方法,可共享的和复制。

该基金,由于其特性和无限的目标,将需要一个特定的组织结构,以使人们有可能,主要是建立在世界上尽可能多的部分,这可能涉及联2017.fair.coop与集体的过程中支持节点权力,使他们的验证(以避免可能的欺骗和滥用),从而创造相互合作在全球范围内的网络,在不同的地区定居地。

不像其他基金,优先考虑具有最大影响的项目,这里将是更重要的是有利于尽可能多的人作为可能的,并且在这方面的验收标准必须非常包容。

你可以通过这个地址来捐助: fU3wRGZwese65gZqRiQiJvE483iyjY2QD4

02faircoin_EN           03faircoin_EN             01faircoin_EN

可以通过这个链接查看这个账户的变动情况。

要和这个基金保持联系,加入 Fair网络上的这个项目组

c  常规基金

用于产生公地为全人类的利益战略性项目。

该基金认为共同产生无形的商品如在关键领域,如卫生,能源,粮食和经济系统的信息和知识,也项目,以加强全球范围内的网络,产生亲常用材料项目。

促进自由知识和开放的硬件是融合在所有尺寸和创造公地社区的能力,是该基金的主要目的。

此外,谈到选择其提供的资源和价值是尚未实施,或者可以改进,通过提供资金,并通过全社会的参与加强项目。

你可以通过这个地址来捐助: fMxkQtTCFZpWuZNZQTq7HxwcZ6rQn1yAWj

可以通过这个链接查看这个账户的变动情况。

要和这个基金保持联系,加入 Fair网络上的这个项目组

it_1  基础技术设施基金

该基金的资源将分配给技术,经济或教育IT开发项目,提高的程度和易用性faircoin作为货币或为节约承诺车辆,以及其他交易所,货币,金融,或支付处理必要的技术来建立由2017.fair.coop促进了经济的系统。

通过在技术上改进FairCoin,我们同时也会增加FairCoin这个虚拟货币的价值,这将相对地推动正在融资的所有资金和项目的经济价值。

该基金将密切相关的生态系统委员会的经济部门,提供资金,某些项目的技术部分,直接充实2017.fair.coop如 FairCredit, FairBag, FairMarket or FairSaving.

这些是由2017.fair.coop的子组发布了初始的公平基金,然而,其他基金和理事会可能出现与相关的合作不同的具体目标融资项目。

你可以通过这个地址来捐助: fJ7dwkfHiJW9867xcovaJ9QDN7khDEMJMm

可以通过这个链接查看这个账户的变动情况。

要和这个基金保持联系,加入 Fair网络上的这个项目组

参与这个基金

有几种方法参加资金:

1 – 一个可以通过捐赠直接参与。

2 – 投资faircoins储蓄来使用。这是一种间接的方式进行合作,因为这会降低可供出售市场上的量,因此推动了货币价值的提高,从而在fairfunds重新分配资金。

3 – 参与推广和使用faircoin作为参考cryptocurrency一个公平和团结为基础的经济。

project 怎么向基金提交项目

提出一个项目,以具体基金,必须先熟悉该基金的理事会和社区的动态和协议,这可能是每个基金不同。要做到这一点,你可以访问组和读取所有文件,作出的决定,协议等,以及如何展示您的问题,并与其他基金成员进行互动。一旦你理解了操作基础知识,你会出现你的项目,以使安理会对基金的具体决策过程托管。

如果您的项目被接受,你将被授予faircoin理事会的决定量但条件是这些资金在等待时间的潜伏期,以巩固双方的项目和资金的所需要的时间保持不变。

你可以在这里找到更多的信息和对参与此项目2017.fair.coop的详细步骤。

  new怎么开始建立一个新的基金

为了建立一个新的基金的提案必须提交给社会和生态系统理事会和最低50万faircoins必须提供,占流通faircoins约1%。该量可以根据faircoin的价格进化变化。

被掺入2017.fair.coop每个基金将提供由合作的一组资源,这样他们可以用大剂量的参与,知识和透明度管理这些资金。

其中,有些资源是:一个开放的,可利用的公有形式提交到由基金的人板在经历了基金的话题,这将有被最终负责分配的大部分资金的功能被资助项目有效的方式来满足提出的目标的工具,让所有2017.fair.coop成员进行协商并表决的优先级,方法或具体项目的工作组的那些是通用于所有2017.fair.coop支持

管理基金的途径

而对于资金管理办法,它作为一个基本准则,以维持储蓄有利于共同的形式是非常重要的。虽然资金可以尽快的工作方法允许它被授予,重要的是faircoins不能花费-and因此在货币市场 – 出售,直到一个合理的时间已经过去,因此,我们允许faircoin的值增长到足以得到最佳性能这些资金,使他们能够真正有助于创造资本的共同利益。

目前我们已经定义了一个最低标准的1年期储蓄从接受项目的时间,从而授予的授予。彼时将有助于巩固集团与项目继续,使得参与计划您将如何度过,你会得到什么通过它,让贫困的以往的情况将不会贡献后返回(例如,如果涉及到购买设备的一个农业项目,它需要一个项目的可行性计划)。

这取决于是否提出的安理会,如果faircoin的增加值允许它也可以加速每个基金改变。

在任何情况下,它可能是非常需要建立方法,以便从增值受益分配资金。例如,在公共或faircoin基础设施建设项目资金的情况下,该机制可以是这样的,这些资金不能被开始使用,直到项目完成或达到显著的发展水平,被安排在开始时。

This post is also available in: 英语 西班牙语 法语 加泰罗尼亚语 德语 希腊语 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

FairFunds

bumbum General Ecosystem

Many of us know that a better world is possible, but too often great ideas, great projects contained in a seed ready to sprout and make a change just stay underground due to lack of resources.

For that reason, in 2017.fair.coop we have created the fair.funds, an ideal space for the seeds to grow, develop and eventually offer its fruit which will nurture back the land that cradled it.

Specifically, these funds consist of a number of faircoins donated to 2017.fair.coop to be handled with a specific objective that may be proposed by the initiators of the fund, provided they are synergistic with the overall objectives of 2017.fair.coop.

Three funds already exist, starting off an initial donation; they will be further sustained with input from all who want to contribute and fund the various projects presented to achieve the proposed objectives.

Each fund has specific objectives that are defined by their council, which manages both the capital distribution and the policies of each fund. All councils are democratically elected and are open to participation.

Furthermore, together with the financial resources and management, through the 2017.fair.coop social network, common ground is created for all that’s needed in order for a project to grow.

Ideas, financing, working groups, clear objectives, infrastructure, discussion, support, energy, life… everything you need to avoid any seeds from getting lost underground before even seeing the light.

Ultimately, fair.funds mean to be a resource redistribution point to allow us, through cooperation, to achieve a more just society and economy, with global wealth accessible to all humankind as commons.

pooled  FUNDS FOR VARIOUS PROJECTS

There are already three funds confirmed in Fair.Coop; they’re under development and have already received a significant % of the money supply of existing faircoins.

When a person or group has a project and wants to receive funding from a fund, they can access the fund group through the social network and present their project to the council, which will then decide whether the project meets the 2017.fair.coop criteria and how many faircoins should be devoted to it.

These funds, despite being described separately and consisting of different councils, are part of the same goal, that of fairCoop, and therefore, for practical purposes, a project may often receive funding from various funds at the same time.

  s_4The Global South fund

It consists of resources devoted to struggle against inequality and to restore global economic justice.

That is, it supports the struggle against impoverishment and misery caused by the predatory capitalist system.

The way to do so is by accompanying the empowerment of communities and cooperatives excluded from access to basic resources or the means to produce open source wealth, ie. production methods that can be shared and replicated.

This fund, due to its characteristics and boundless objectives, will require a specific organizational structure to make it possible, mainly creating support nodes in as many parts of the world as possible, which may deal with linking 2017.fair.coop with collectives in the process of empowerment, enabling their validation (to avoid possible deception and abuse) and thus creating a network of mutual cooperation on a global scale, as settled as possible in the different territories.

Unlike other funds which prioritize projects with the greatest impact, here it will be much more important to benefit as many human beings as possible, and in this regard the acceptance criteria must be very inclusive.

You can make your donations here: fU3wRGZwese65gZqRiQiJvE483iyjY2QD4

02faircoin_EN           03faircoin_EN             01faircoin_EN

See here the movements of this account.

To be in contact related this fund, link this group on the FairNetwork

c  The Commons fund

Intended for strategic projects that generate commons for the benefit of all mankind.

It funds projects that co-produce immaterial goods such as information and knowledge in key areas such as health, energy, food and economic system, and also projects to enhance global scale networking to generate pro-common material.

Promoting free knowledge and merging it with open hardware for empowerment of communities in all dimensions and the creation of commons, is the main objective of this fund.

In addition, it comes to choosing projects which provide resources and values that are not yet in operation or can be improved and strengthened through funding and through participation of the whole community.

You can make your donations here: fMxkQtTCFZpWuZNZQTq7HxwcZ6rQn1yAWj

See here the movements of this account.

To be in contact related this fund, link this group on the FairNetwork

it_1  The Technological Infrastructure fund

The resources of this fund will be allocated to technological, economic or educational IT development projects which enhance the extent and the ease of use of faircoin as currency or as a vehicle for committed savings as well as other exchange, monetary, financial, or payment processing technologies necessary to build the economic system promoted by 2017.fair.coop.

By technologically improving faircoin we will also increase the economic value of this cryptocurrency, which will reverse in all funds and projects that are being financed.

This fund will be strongly linked to the economic branch of the Ecosystem Council, providing funding to the technological part of certain projects which directly enrich 2017.fair.coop such as FairCredit, FairBag, FairMarket or FairSaving.

These are the initial fair-funds released by 2017.fair.coop’s promoter group, however, other funds and councils may arise for financing projects with different specific objectives related to the cooperative.

You can make your donations here: fJ7dwkfHiJW9867xcovaJ9QDN7khDEMJMm

See here the movements of this account.

To be in contact related this fund, link this group on the FairNetwork

Getting involved with the funds

There are several ways to participate in the funds:
1 – One can contribute directly to the funds through donations (LINK).
2 – Investing in faircoins to use as savings. This is an indirect way to cooperate, because it will reduce the amount available for sale on the market, and therefore promote a raise of the currency value and thus redistribute capital in fairfunds.
3 – Participate in the promotion and use of faircoin as the reference cryptocurrency for a fair and solidarity-based economy.

project How to submit a project to a fund

To present a project to a specific fund, you must first familiarize yourself with the dynamics and protocols of the fund’s council and community, which may be different for each fund. To do this you can access the group and read all documents, decisions made, protocols, etc. and how to present your questions and interact with other fund members. Once you understand the operation basics, you will present your project to the council to be hosted on the fund’s specific decision making process.

If your project is accepted, you will be granted the amount of faircoin the council decides but with the condition that this capital remains untouched during a latency period of latency, the time required to solidify both your project and your funding.

You can find more information and detailed steps on participation in 2017.fair.coop projects here.

  newHow to start a new fund

In order to establish a new fund a proposal must be presented to the community and the ecosystem council and a minimum of 500,000 faircoins must be provided, representing approximately 1% of the faircoins in circulation. This amount may change according to price evolution of faircoin.

Each fund that is incorporated into 2017.fair.coop will be provided with a set of resources by the cooperative so they can manage these funds with large doses of participation, knowledge and transparency.

Among others, some of these resources are:
An open, accessible public form to submit projects to be financed by the fund
A board of people experienced in the fund’s topic, which will have the function of being ultimately responsible for the funds allocated in the most efficient way to meet the proposed objectives
Tools that allow all 2017.fair.coop members to be consulted and to vote on priorities, methods or specific projects
Support from those workgroups that are common to all 2017.fair.coop

Methods for managing the funds

As for the fund management method, it is important to maintain as a basic criterion a form of savings that benefits the common. Although funds can be awarded as soon as the working methodology allows it, it is important that faircoins can not be spent –and therefore sold in the money market– until a reasonable time has passed, so we allow the value of faircoin to grow enough to yield optimum performance for these funds so they can actually serve to generate capital for the common good.

Currently we have defined a standard minimum of 1-year savings from the time of acceptance of the project and thus the awarding of the grant. That time would serve to consolidate the group to go ahead with the project, making a participatory plan on how you will spend and what you are going to get through it, so that the previous situation of impoverishment will not return after the contribution (eg if it comes to buying equipment for an agricultural project, it would require a project feasibility plan).

This can change depending on each fund if proposed by the Council and can also be accelerated if the increased value of faircoin permits it.

In any case, it may be very desirable to establish methods for allocating funds in order to benefit from the value appreciation. For example in the case of a commons or faircoin infrastructure fund project, the mechanism could be such that these funds can not start being used until the project is completed or reached a significant level of development, to be arranged at the begining.

This post is also available in: Spanish French Catalan Chinese (Simplified) German Greek Portuguese