deleted

Possible Sources of Funding

https://edgefund.org.uk/resources/funding-networks-and-orgs/

Arts & Humanities research Council https://www.ahrc.ac.uk/Pages/Home.aspx

Buckminster Fuller Institute https://bfi.org/challenge/apply

Center for Information Technology Policy https://citp.princeton.edu/about/join/fellowship-application/

Citizen Lab https://citizenlab.org/opportunities/

Dynamics of Virtual Work https://dynamicsofvirtualwork.com/new-researchers/

Economic and Social Research Council https://www.esrc.ac.uk/funding-and-guidance/funding-opportunities/index.aspx

European Cultural Foundation https://www.culturalfoundation.eu/grants

European Institutes for Advanced Study https://www.2014-2015.eurias-fp.eu/call-applications

Global Development Network https://www.gdn.int/

Humboldt Foundation https://www.humboldt-foundation.de/web/home.html

Institute for Anarchist Studies https://anarchiststudies.org/about/

Institute for New Economic Thinking https://ineteconomics.org/grants

International Association for Political Science Students https://iapss.org/index.php/iapss-news-and-opportunities/opportunities-at-iapss

Knight Foundation https://www.knightfoundation.org/apply/

MacArthur Foundation https://www.macfound.org/

Media@McGill https://media.mcgill.ca/en/postdoctoral_fellowship

Norway Grants (EEA) https://eeagrants.org.ez.07.no/programme/view/GR04/PA10

Open Society Foundations https://www.opensocietyfoundations.org/grants

Open Technology Fund https://www.opentechfund.org/submit

Regional Studies Association https://www.regionalstudies.org/funding/page/early-career-grant-scheme

Roosevelt Institute https://rooseveltinstitute.org/employment-opportunities

TED Fellow https://www.ted.com/participate/ted-fellows-program/apply-to-be-a-ted-fellow

The Center for Internet and Society https://cyberlaw.stanford.edu/get-involved/become-an-affiliate

https://atkinsonfoundation.ca/grants/atkinson-decent-work-fund/

https://www.ashoka.org/

https://ccednet-rcdec.ca/en/about

https://www.fph.ch/rubrique78.html?lang=fr

https://www.ibase.br/pt/

https://polis.org.br/institucional/#page_o-que-e-o-polis

https://okfn.org/contact/

https://reliess.org/about/?lang=en

https://www.ripess.org/

https://socialeconomics.org/?page=awards_and_grants&side=william_waters_grant