推广团队

aaron General Ecosystem @zh-hans

经验和长久的集体合作,P2P社区,黑客伦理和虚拟货币将我们团结起来,组成为Fair.coop推广团队。

我们的愿景包括以下显著的非常不同的现实:

logo_apaisat_02

加泰罗尼亚集体合作组织(CIC)是一个自我管理的组织,集中在通过自我组织和组装为基础的行动建立一个新社会。自2010年5月CIC被编织自我管理的项目和生物区域和地方行动网络,通过相互支持和其他常见的或集体化资源调动集体的能力,创造了银行体系和国家的行动之外的替代品。这种协调便于协同工作的生产活动的基础,促进了整体合作的公共制度没有中介,为建设生活与我们团结起来在我们的集体寻找一个良好的生活原则相一致的方式。

这已经不是第一次加泰罗尼亚集体合作组织分享其全球愿景。早在2013年,中投公司参与发起号召团体革命,这意味着共享的思路和加强与其他群体的方法。

现在,这一新举措涉及自备,也从全球来看,他们的经验,从理论到实践,我们已经做了多年在各地当地组织的方式。

更多关于CIC的信息,可以点击这里了解。

p2pfoundation

P2P的基础是替代专门的学习,研究,记录和推广的对等做法,在非常广泛的意义上的全球性组织。他们的网站是他们的公共知识和集体是由社区建。

这是一个聚会场所为那些谁在很大程度上同意以下思路,原则和建议:

– 对等为基础的技术有可能产生通过个人的参与和网络意识改变的潜力。

– 分布式网络的格式是主观性和替代的一种新形式,以许多系统在当前全球政治和经济组织。

– 这些组织形式创建一个新的公共领域,信息的公共资源,必须保护和扩展。

– 作为开发的自由软件运动的原则和运动推广,可以在社会和生产生活领域中使用开放获取模式。

– 这是必要的工人和农民的时候,传统的社会运动连接,所以我们可以一起做一个合作性质可能的一个新的社会秩序。

– 对社会的理论暗示,整个民间社会,群众,都必须在决策的中心,而不是市场和国家。

– 点对点的文化,作为生产原模式,正以迅猛的速度却又是仍然容易受到P2P动态的资本主义拨款。为此,它需要更多的政治意识的自我,作为促进基金会。

关于P2P基金会的更多信息

黑色钱包是一个以社区为基础的项目开发与隐私,可扩展性和完整性设置的钱包。其成员查看比特币主要是由于贸易在自由经济的工具,而不是一个简单的支付创新。

暗电子钱包希望成为一个系列的市场,自治和自组织物品和工具仅仅是第一步。工具,我们需要在我们的社区创造自我管理的空间。凭借其在Fair.Coop参与黑暗钱包球队要遵循有利工具分散,合作自组织的道路。对于黑暗的钱包,然后,DAC意味着descentralized自主合作。

有关DarkWallet更多信息

Kick-off

在2014年4月,Enric Duran,共同创作整体合作和加泰罗尼亚积分合作社联合创始人的理念,他开始开发将达到高潮2017.fair.coop的想法。经过深入研究cryptocurrencies的世界,他选择Faircoin,它的特点和历史,发展该项目,并以匿名方式参与振兴cryptocurrency。后来,他透露自己的身份,并分享了他的计划与发展faircoin团队的其他成员一起工作。

5月,6月和7月,他分享了从CIC,p2p的基础(如 Michel BauwensStacco Troncoso),和黑色的钱包(Amir Taaki 和Pablo Martin)各类合作伙伴,以及一些个人和计划来自世界各地的计划,并成为自2014年9月17日启动的FairCoop推广团队的一员。

FairCoopLogo_round130

This post is also available in: 英语 西班牙语 法语 加泰罗尼亚语 德语 希腊语 意大利语 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

Promoter team

myliu main menu

Experience and a long history with integral cooperatives, p2p society, hacker ethics and cryptocurrencies unite us as Fair.coop promoters.

Our political background includes significant and very different realities:

logo_apaisat_02

The Catalan Integral Cooperative (CIC) is a self-managed initiative centered on building a new society from below through self-organization and assembly-based action. Since May 2010, the CIC been weaving a network of self-managed projects and bio-regional and local initiatives by mobilizing collective empowerment through mutual support and other common or collectivized resources, creating alternatives outside the action of the banking system and state. This coordination of productive activity which facilitates cooperative work is the basis for the promotion of an integral cooperative public system without intermediaries, and for building a way of life consistent with the principles that unite us in our collective to search for a good life.

This is not the first time the CIC has shared its global vision. As early as 2013, the CIC was involved in launching a call for integral revolution, which means an intensification of sharing ideas and approaches with other groups.

Now, this new initiative involves bringing, also globally, their experience from theory to practice, the way we’ve been doing it for years at local level.

More information about CIC here.

p2pfoundation

The P2P Foundation for Alternatives is a global organization devoted to the study, research, documentation and promotion of peer-to-peer practices in a very broad sense. Their website is their commons knowledge and is built collectively by the community.

It is a meeting place for those who largely agree on the following ideas, principles and proposals:

– Peer-based technologies have the potential to generate changes in consciousness through individual participation and networking.

– The format of distributed network is a new form of subjectivity and alternative to many systems in the current global political and economic organization.

– These forms of organization create a new public domain, a commons of information that must be protected and extended.

– Principles as developed by the free software movement and movements promoting open access models that can be used in areas of social and productive life.

– It is necessary to connect with the old, traditional social movements of workers and peasants, so together we can make possible a new social order of a cooperative nature.

– The theory of peer society implies that the whole of civil society, the masses, have to be at the center of decision making, rather than the market and State.

– Peer to Peer culture, as a proto-mode of production, is growing at a rapid pace yet is still vulnerable to the capitalism appropriations of P2P dynamics. For this reason it requires more political self awareness, as promoted by the Foundation.

More information about p2p Fundation.

Dark Wallet is a community-based project for developing a wallet with privacy, scalability and integrity settings. Its members view Bitcoin primarily as a tool of trade in a free economy, rather than a simple payment innovation.

Dark Wallet wants to be only the first step of a series of items and tools for markets, self-government and self-organization. Tools we need in our communities to create self-managed spaces. With their involvement in Fair.Coop the Dark Wallet team want to follow the path of enabling tools for decentralized and cooperative self-organization. For Dark Wallet then, DAC means descentralized autonomous cooperative.

More information about DarkWallet.

Kick-off

In April 2014, Enric Duran, co-creator of the concept of Integral Cooperative and co-founder of the Catalan Integral Cooperative, he began to develop an idea that would culminate in 2017.fair.coop. After intensive research in the world of cryptocurrencies, he chose Faircoin, for its features and history, to develop the project, and anonymously engaged in reviving the cryptocurrency. Later, he revealed his identity and shared his plan with other members of the faircoin development team to work together.

During the months of May, June and July he shared the plan with various partners from the CIC, the p2p foundation (such as Michel Bauwens and Stacco Troncoso), and Dark wallet (Amir Taaki and Pablo Martin), as well as several individuals and initiatives from around the world, to become the promoter group which has enabled launching of FairCoop on September 17, 2014.

FairCoopLogo_round130

This post is also available in: Spanish French Catalan Chinese (Simplified) German Greek Italian Portuguese